AirAsia Unlimited Domestic Flight Pass for only RM399!

AirAsia has announced a new Unlimited Domestic Flight Pass that allows customers to fly as many times as they want within Malaysia for only RM399!

The AirAsia Unlimited Pass Cuti-Cuti Malaysia, priced at RM399 nett, is available to all Malaysia-based AirAsia BIG Members to purchase on or AirAsia mobile app (under the Deals Tab)

Booking Period

11 June 2020 (1000h GMT +8) to 13 June 2020 (2359h GMT+8)

Travel Period

25 June 2020 up to 31 March 2021.

The offer will cover 16 destinations (RM12 tax)

  1. Alor Setar
  2. Langkawi
  3. Penang
  4. Ipoh
  5. Johor Bahru
  6. Kuala Lumpur
  7. Kota Bharu
  8. Kuala Terengganu
  9. Kuching
  10. Miri
  11. Bintulu
  12. Sibu
  13. Kota Kinabalu
  14. Sandakan
  15. Tawau
  16. Labuan

Terms & Conditions

Flights redeemed with the Unlimited Pass are subject to government taxes and fees, add ons and other applicable charges.

Flight bookings must be made at least 14 days before departure, embargo period and other terms and conditions apply.

You can book up to two (2) flights for travel on the same day. However, multiple bookings for the same travel day from the same origin of departure are not allowed.

About Tommy Ooi 612 Articles
Luxury Hotel Reviewer & Destination Blogger. Passionate for travel, exploring new culture & indulging divine food, Tommy has traveled to 42 countries & 140+ destinations.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.